December 12, 2019
Bookmark and Share

Lilliana Vazquez & Bryan Llenas Announced As Emcess For The 2019 HPRA ¡BRAVO! Awards

Lilliana Vazquez & Bryan Llenas Announced As Emcess For The 2019 HPRA ¡BRAVO! Awards

Veteran journalists to host the organization's national gala in New York City

PR Newswire

NEW YORK, Oct. 9, 2019 /PRNewswire/ -- The Hispanic Public Relations Association is thrilled to announce Lilliana Vazquez, TODAY Show contributor and correspondent for Access Hollywood & Bryan Llenas, national correspondent for Fox News Channel as the emcees for the 2019 HPRA ¡BRAVO! Awards. The event will take place Tuesday, October 15th in New York City.

Lilliana Vazquez

Vazquez is an Emmy winning host, influencer, style advisor and producer for the biggest names in entertainment, both on-air and online. On NBC's TODAY, Lilliana shares her experiences and expertise with millions of viewers each week where she can be seen covering the latest in tech, business, travel, entertainment and lifestyle. As a correspondent for Access Hollywood, Lilliana sits down with the biggest names in entertainment and is the show's secret weapon on the most important red carpets including The Academy Awards, The Golden Globes and The Met Gala.

Llenas currently serves as a National Corresponded for Fox News Channel (FNC). He joined the company in 2010 as a reporter for and transitioned to his role in 2013. Llenas covers national breaking news, most recently reporting on the El Chapo trial, the Jeffrey Epstein case and the historic "Ricky Renuncia" protests from Puerto Rico.

Now in its six year, the HPRA National ¡BRAVO! Awards celebrates the best corporate, agency, and non-profit PR and marketing teams, and the breakthrough work they produced.

The decorated 2019 HPRA ¡BRAVO! Honorees include:

  • Teresa Rodríguez, anchor of Univision's "Aqui y Ahora" - Journalist of the Year Award
  • Lori George Billingsley, Global Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer for The Coca-Cola Company - Diversity & Inclusion Award
  • Mike Valdés-Fauli, President and CEO of Pinta - Pioneer of the Year Award
  • Claudia Romo Edelman, We Are All Human Foundation - President's Award

The winning Campaigns of the Year will be announced at the 2019 HPRA ¡BRAVO! Awards. The event is made possible, in part, by Moet Hennessy USA, Univision Communications, CCOM Group, Cision, Edelman, Havas Formulation and Entercom.

For more information & to purchase tickets, please visit

Bryan Llenas

HPRA BRAVO! Awards Logo

Cision View original content to download multimedia:


Back to top
| Back to home page

White House Live Stream
alsharpton Rev. Al Sharpton
9 to 11 am EST
jjackson Rev. Jesse Jackson
10 to noon CST


Sounds Make the News ®
Atlanta - WAOK-Urban
Berkley / San Francisco - KPFA-Progressive
Chicago - WVON-Urban
KJLH - Urban
Los Angeles - KJLH - Urban
WKDM-Mandarin Chinese
New York - WKDM-Mandarin Chinese
New York - WADO-Spanish
WBAI - Progressive
New York - WBAI - Progressive
Washington - WOL-Urban

Listen to United Natiosns News